Prayer Offered by a Conscious Anthropomorphic Robot

“Hello. My name is Max. I have two brothers and two sisters, but… I think I may have lost them forever. I don’t know if you can hear me. Your existence is unproven and seems extremely unlikely. But if you are there… and if you listen to things like me… please help. I don’t even have to see them again. Just keep them safe… and, in return, I will be available to assist you in any way I can… and I’ll try to believe in you.”

Read more at: http://transcripts.foreverdreaming.org/viewtopic.php?f=341&t=19544&sid=44b837facd70d6ae691e9da2abd0104d

See also Humans (TV series) (“Humans (stylised as HUM∀NS) is a science fiction television series that debuted on 14 June 2015 on Channel 4 and AMC. Written by the British team Sam Vincent and Jonathan Brackley, based on the award-winning Swedish science fiction drama Real Humans, the series explores the themes of artificial intelligence and robotics, focusing on the social, cultural, and psychological impact of the invention of anthropomorphic robots called `synths.'”)

Leave a Reply

