Book of Mormon Seminary Home-Study Guide Kindle Edition

https://www.amazon.com/Book-Mormon-Seminary-Home-Study-Guide-ebook/dp/B00D3RNZHC/ref=sr_1_24?ie=UTF8&qid=1482151904&sr=8-24&keywords=the+book+of+mormon

I am increasingly using Amazon’s Kindle Cloud Reader, which I can use with any web browser, moving away from my practice of getting a physical copy of each book I “read” (I including listening to audio books as “reading”) – – when I read a book it is an achievement, an investment, and I want to have the ability to readily go back to books I have read.

I don’t like the fact that Kindle is proprietary – – my comments and underlining are trapped in Kindle-land, I cannot copy and paste even content I create myself and add to the Kindle editions of books that I read. But, I don’t think there are any better options out there, electronic text for which a large number of titles are available. If anyone knows of a better option . . .

My most recent Kindle acquisition?  This morning I found this study guide for The Book of Mormon and obtained it through Amazon.

Leave a Reply

