Cottonwood Mall

I have very few memories from this place, having grown up in Colorado, but I do have a few.

One of them – – I recall a Christmas shopping trip there, my parents and older brother were visiting from out of state, my sister’s family was there as well.  I still use the microwave my older brother bought on that trip and gave me for Christmas.

http://searchsaltlake.com/real-estate-blog/cottonwood-mall-photos-holladay/?utm_campaign=shareaholic&utm_medium=facebook&utm_source=socialnetwork

Leave a Reply

