“7 Science-Based Benefits of a Standing Desk”

https://authoritynutrition.com/7-benefits-of-a-standing-desk/

I was first introduced to the standing desk by my friends Spencer and Taylor.  I now have a colleague in my office who uses a standing desk.

It is time for me to take a more serious look at this.

3 Responses to ““7 Science-Based Benefits of a Standing Desk””

  1. Spencer Says:

    Can’t believe you didn’t jump on this when Taylor and I brought it up! (And yes, I have a standing desk at my office).

    • gregjonesorg Says:

      I know, I know. May I ask what make and model of desk you have?

      (by the way, I am ashamed to day that I was seated at a desk when I typed this)

      • Spencer Says:

        I’m not sure what the model is, it’s just the model you get from the Ergonomics team. I’ll look when I get to work, and if there’s a model number, I’ll let you know.

Leave a Reply

