“Man’s Search for Happiness”

I was reminded of this classic film while home teaching today, and discussing this month’s message by President Henry B. Eyring: Happiness for Those You Love.

I never tired of showing the filmstrip version of this film during my mission in Argentina – – the Spanish language version of the filmstrip, of course.  Later, I actually met Bryce Chamberlain, the actor who played the main mail role, when I needed to contact him in his role at the university to fill my Bishop’s assignment to help out a member of my ward.

Leave a Reply

