Ensign: “Filled with the Holy Ghost – – I determined that I would find a way to receive the gift of the Holy Ghost as described in the Bible.”

https://www.lds.org/ensign/2015/10/filled-with-the-holy-ghost?lang=eng

This is an inspiring article written by the mother of one of my friends from my time in Boston. I read it last night after he mentioned the article in a Facebook post. I was a little saddened by the note about the author at the end of the article (“The author lived in Massachusetts, USA, but passed away before this issue was completed.”), but happy that she was able to share her story and message.

Leave a Reply

