“Sharknado 3: Oh Hell No!”

I was not able to see this sure masterpiece when it premiered last night, but I have it on DVR.

http://www.imdb.com/title/tt3899796/?ref_=nv_sr_1

4 Responses to ““Sharknado 3: Oh Hell No!””

  1. Bob Martin Says:

    I watched parts of it, but found it to be too realistic and far too scary for me.

  2. Bob Martin Says:

    Yes. We had them every year in San Diego. I shudder to think of all the times I was nearly hit and eaten by sharks in a sharknado. They were even worse during El Niño.

  3. gregjonesorg Says:

    Bob, I have to believe that you are not the only individual to have experienced such shocking and traumatic events. Hopefully you have connected with some sort of support group where you and other sharknado survivors can strengthen, and receive strength from, each other.

Leave a Reply

