Bleak House (Updated)

About Bleak House.

Years ago my friend Holly Garbutt gave me Dickens’ “Bleak House” as a gift.  And, yesterday, I finally began to read it.

Update (20150401)

So, it ended up taking me from November 13, 2014 through April 1, 2014 to “read” this book, listening to an audio version, primarily while working out of while driving.  Injuries and illness took their toll on my reading time, and I found myself “re-winding” often to make sure I had not missed anything because of distraction.

Leave a Reply

